Мария

22, Belarus

General information
Birth Date/Age 23 January 1997, 22 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Plus-size
Registered 05 Mar 2017
Last seen 03 Apr 2017
Current rank 48824
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Ищу интересных и необычных людей для общения. http://vk.com/id183798116

Last seen: 03 Apr 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Мария

Myself

Family status Single

My height 168

My weight 90

My hair Black, wavy, medium

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Fat

My personality traits are Kind, communicative, considered, honest

I speak English, Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 21

and 30

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, e-talks

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, loyal, kind, persistent, communicative, sociable, romantic, confident, purposeful, honest

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, horse-riding, skating, roller-skating, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Jazz, classic, pop, rap, rock

I usually read Detectives, classics, thrillers, science fiction

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, cinema, concerts, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8255