Anthony Makuac

32, China, Beijing

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 January 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Vegetarians
Registered 08 Jan 2018
Last seen 14 Feb 2018
Current rank 29
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Simple and you gentleman, easily approachable and hard to push around

Last seen: 14 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Anthony Makuac

Myself

Family status Single

My height 1

My weight 60

My hair Black

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, confident, gentle, honest, kind, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, Arabic

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Friendship and learning to know each other. I don't care where the person comes from but honest and respect are vital in the relationship.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 35

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, travel together

Other interest Loving and Caring lady

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, elegant, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship Long time relationship that can lead to something in future.

My perception of ideal relationship Taking care of each other.

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, hiking, roller-skating, skating, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian

I have domestic animals Birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, disco, pop, reggae

I usually read Fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Love that can lead to marrying each other, I believe that am not confined to one place to get my future wife, but to girl suit my interest whether in the East, West, South or North.

Preferred sports Hiking, soccer games.

What is the most important about sports Keep me healthy and physically pit

Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5575