Maxim

32, Germany, Baden-wurttemberg, Ulm

General information
Birth Date/Age 08 February 1988, 32 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 23 Jan 2008
Last seen 06 May 2008
Current rank 9497
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Ich bin faul=) Dasche ne snaju 4to pro sebja moschna napisat!!!A napisat nada a to ne regestriren=) Kto saxo4et usnat tot usnaet i sprosit pro menja!!!=)

Last seen: 06 May 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Maxim

Myself

Family status Single

My height 175

My weight 70

My hair Blond, straight

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, gentle, cheerful

I speak German, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i'd stop smoking, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 31

and 18

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, kind, sociable, cheerful, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, roller-skating, skating, travelling, gym, biking, billiard

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop, rap

I like to go out to Cinema, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8478