Umer Manzoor

42, Pakistan, Sindh, Karachi

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 April 1977, 42 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Asian
Registered 12 Nov 2007
Last seen 21 Sep 2011
Current rank 7658
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi Girls! Im Nasir from Karachi. Im in search of my ideal match for friendship and serious relationship. My preferences is a Black American Girl because I like Chocolate so much ;) Anyway ... if anyone interested in my profile then drop me a line at: (FILTERED)

Last seen: 21 Sep 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Umer Manzoor

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5' 8"

My weight 60

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Serious, confident, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Im looking for a suitable match, age and location is not an issue for me. My ideal should be from 18 to 50 years old. As I said I need a sincere lifepartner. Write me at: Littleboynasir@hotmail.com & my cell number is: +92321-2016825

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 18

From Uzbekistan, Toshkent

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest Whatever works

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship A good girlfriend with whom I can share my all things and personal matters.

My perception of ideal relationship Friendship

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, billiard, dancing, hiking, horse-riding, shaping, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Birds, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, fashion, jazz, new-age, pop, rap, reggae, rock

I usually read Fantasy, newspapers and magazines, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Just want to say I'm married person with 2 kids. However I'm looking for a Girlfriend or another life-partner or a sexual partner. Yes, my first wife can't satisfy me and I'm not happy with her for my sexual life. So I need a girl for sexual relationship. I can assist her financially, its my promise.

Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3711