Lisa

34, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 April 1985, 34 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Catholic
Registered 13 Apr 2015
Last seen 13 Apr 2015
Current rank 45133
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

am new to this internet dating things.I'm just trying this to know what Develops and Where God will lead this to..We all knows God work in mysterious way.

Last seen: 13 Apr 2015

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Lisa

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'8

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Gentle, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I think having a life partner who also shared my thoughts would be another avenue to express our passion to each other

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 30

and 50

From United States

I'm interested in A room-mate, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, sex, shopping together, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Hiking, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Chinese

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rap

I usually read Classics, fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8994