Maria

36, Bulgaria, Plovdiv

General information
Birth Date/Age 14 August 1983, 36 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality European
Registered 06 Nov 2017
Last seen 15 Mar 2018
Current rank 35
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Just me

Last seen: 15 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Maria

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 157

My weight 48

My hair Medium, black

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Elegant, loyal, sociable, optimistic, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, purposeful, honest, sensitive

I speak English, Bulgarian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never take drugs, i drink alcohol sometimes, i smoke

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 34

and 44

I'm interested in E-talks

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Flexible, elegant, loyal, sociable, optimistic, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, calm, confident, purposeful, honest, sensitive

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Fashion, new-age, blues

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, detectives, thrillers

I like to go out to Parks, cinema, night clubs, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8866