Jan

60, Netherlands

General information
Birth Date/Age 05 December 1959, 60 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 29 Sep 2008
Last seen 22 Jan 2009
Current rank 14030
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a decent reliable very passionate very romantic single man in Holland, I am interested in sports & music, I love to travel - I know how to treat a Lady

Last seen: 22 Jan 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 177

My weight 85

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, honest, kind, loyal, communicative, gentle, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, French, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general i am looking for a nice sweet honest *censored* woman

I'm seeking for a Woman

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest music travel sports

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, honest

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, hiking, volleyball, basketball, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, blues, reggae

I usually read Novels, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Concerts, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 9345