Jan Osmond

44, Czech Republic, Zlinsky Kraj, Zlin

:-)
General information
Birth Date/Age 24 June 1974, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Slavic
Registered 30 Oct 2011
Last seen 04 Feb 2018
Current rank 29929
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

:-)

Last seen: 04 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jan Osmond

Myself

Family status Single

My height 183

My weight 95

My hair Blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, optimistic, serious

I speak English, Czech, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general :-)

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 24

and 37

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, travel together

Other interest :-)

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Optimistic, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship :-)

My perception of ideal relationship :-)

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, biking, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Blues, jazz, pop, rock

I usually read Detectives, thrillers

I like to go out to Parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship :-)

Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 6310