Matthew D Culpepper

25, United States, South Carolina, Greenville

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 May 1993, 25 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Geeks
Registered 25 Dec 2011
Last seen 02 Apr 2018
Current rank 926
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name is Matt and I'm 18. I'm in college studying science and I hope to study either Astrophysics or Chemical Engineering. I love to read, play xbox, talk, and text. Im pretty much your average nice guy with a wise *censored* additude. I was raised in a christian home but my beliefs are extremely eccentric and open to all things. Both my parents are disabled so while I'm in college I'm staying home to take care of them. I'm into the occult and I love a good horror movie . Fantasy is my favorite genre for both books and movies. I have 2 piercings (left ear and tongue) and I'm trying to find a tattoo that I would like to have the rest of my life. I don't drive yet but I do work. Message me if you want, I'm looking for everything from a Serious relationship to friends, so I'll give anyone a shot. :) This is really the only picture i have on my phone and its pretty bad..... sorry. P.s. Yes I know my grammar is horrible.

Last seen: 02 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Matthew D Culpepper

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6 Even

My weight 195

My hair Brown, wavy

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Calm, communicative, considered, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Someone who doesn't cheat, who is loyal and loving. Who is intelligent and independent.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 20

From United States, South Carolina

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

Other interest Gaming, reading, cooking, learning, movies, ect.

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious

My expectations out of relationship to be close friends and to enjoy each others company. Intimacy but doesn't have to be sex. If we fall in love then that's great.

My perception of ideal relationship Be in love, and be happy I guess.

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard

My favorite cuisine Italian, japanese, mexican

I have domestic animals Cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Electronic, rock

I usually read Fantasy, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3924