Houston H. Hurlburt

68, United States, Colorado, Colorado Springs

General information
Birth Date/Age 24 August 1950, 68 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 02 May 2008
Last seen 02 Apr 2018
Current rank 20
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Tall slender man that is totally honest, reliable and faithful. Not looking for a trophy wife, looking for a REAL relationship and marriage. Not Rich, Not Handsome. Just an Average man with a big heart.

Last seen: 02 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Houston H. Hurlburt

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6

My weight 177

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Serious, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I am most attracted to slender to athletic ladiies with a large chest. But the most importand things are that she be completely honest and faithful. She must also be willing and able to have children soon after marriage

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 45

and 25

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest It is nice to get out and experience nature and just enjoy it.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, loyal, cheerful, optimistic

My expectations out of relationship A marriage that will last a lifetime

My perception of ideal relationship A partnership kind of marriage where both people give 100% of themselves to their partner. Children! A totally honest and commited to each other marriage

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, horse-riding, travelling, gym, hiking, volleyball, basketball, jogging, biking, billiard, alpine skiing, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz, blues

I usually read Novels, detectives, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship I hope to find that one woman that is right for me and that I am right for. Someone that will make me want to rush home at the end of the day just to be with and to talk to! Someone that is even more beautiful on the inside than on the outside. Someone that is totally honest and open so that I can tust and respect her and love her with my entire being. Some that can bring sunshine into my life on a couldy day. Someone that is a little crazy and doesn't mind going off have cocked when the mood hits us! Some that loves and wants to have children and will work with me to build the strongest family possible! I am NOT looking for perfection, because everyone has faults, and it doesn't matter if they made mistakes in the past as long as she treats me right. NOT looking for a party girl or a trophy wife, just a real woman that can love with her entire being! Someone that believes in total commitment and not a fifty fifty relationship. Some that will just know when it is time to take me to bed and make mad passionate love or when it is time to sit down and talk things over.

Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 1631