Dr. Herbert Berger

57, Austria, Wien, Vienna

models
General information
Birth Date/Age 10 February 1963, 57 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 18 Sep 2011
Last seen 29 Aug 2014
Current rank 29013
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name is Herbert Berger from Vienna Austria, you find me in skype and I am a 50 y. old businessman, with disco, nightclub, *censored* production company, trading- and insurancecompany and not much time, and I saw a lot of models, but it was never 1 girl who was really perfect for me, maybe you are the girl? If you are slim, submissive, like to wear always short dress - you could be Mrs. Right

Last seen: 29 Aug 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dr. Herbert Berger

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 180

My weight 80

My hair Brown, short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Gentle, optimistic, sociable

I speak English, German, Italian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I am a 50 years old businessman from austria, vienna and I look for a beautiful, tall, slim, young girl who likes good lifestyle like to wear short miniskirts, stockings, highheels, parties, lifestyle and be my partner with all advantages

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 29

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, sex, travel together

Other interest I like the life and *censored* and if the woman is not openminded don`t write to me.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, sensitive, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship Life and live

My perception of ideal relationship a right girl openminded for all

I like to

I like physical activities Alpine Skiing, dancing, horse-riding, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, disco, fashion, jazz, new-age, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship i like to go out with my girl, walking through the park, she is dressed in a very short miniskirt, stockings, high heels and she is not wearing underwear, we sit down and have fantastic sex

%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8865