Евгения

30, Russia

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 August 1989, 30 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Pet Lovers
Registered 13 Nov 2017
Last seen 16 Nov 2017
Current rank 26
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Люблю собак) Это самое главное, что необходимо знать обо мне

Last seen: 16 Nov 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Евгения

Myself

Family status Single

My height 158

My hair Blond, wavy, medium

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Gentle, loyal, cheerful, kind, communicative, optimistic, sociable, calm, confident, honest

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 28

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, e-talks

Other interest Музыка, литература

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Loyal, cheerful, kind, communicative, optimistic, flexible, calm, confident, honest

My expectations out of relationship Ожидания, как всегда, оптимистичные

My perception of ideal relationship Когда всем участникам комфортно

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European, chinese, japanese

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, reggae, rock

I usually read Detectives, classics, novels, thrillers, fantasy

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, cinema, concerts, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship На мой взгляд, идеальные отношения включают в себя компромисс, взаимоуважение, любовь, схожесть интересов

Preferred sports Бадминтон

Contacts

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 1131