Evija

43, Latvia, Riga, Riga

General information
Birth Date/Age 18 November 1976, 43 y.o.
Gender Woman
Registered 16 Aug 2008
Last seen 13 Oct 2014
Current rank 13299
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

A bit shy at times, honest, open minded, loving, feminine. Like to travel, just hang out with my friends and family, listen to music, watch movies, swim.

Last seen: 13 Oct 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Evija

Myself

Family status Single

My height 180

My weight 98

My hair Brown, medium

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Calm, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Taller than me, who would love me and care for me.

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 48

and 35

From

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage, sex, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, honest, kind, loyal

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, dancing, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, japanese, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop

I usually read Classics, detectives, newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5926