Draven T

44, United States

General information
Birth Date/Age 28 November 1974, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Gothic
Registered 02 Feb 2013
Last seen 03 Apr 2018
Current rank 634
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a poet, DJ, RJ, programmer, and marketing. If you love music, then we are already half way there

Last seen: 03 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
hello

by Luckygirl

Hi

by Alkeva

Myself

Family status Single

My height 70

My weight 185

My hair Black

My eyes Green-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English, German, Spanish, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never take drugs, i'd stop smoking

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 38

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

Other interest I am a romantic at heart and value honesty above all else.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship To have the one that would compliment who I am and that wants to spend life with the dream of being happy each day we are together

My perception of ideal relationship Someone that is my best friend, my lover, my love, and soul mate

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, dancing, horse-riding, karate

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian, japanese, mexican, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco, electronic, new-age, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship I DJ in 5 countries via the Internet, I am part of a company that is devoted to helping the music world, and I am someone that believes a dream is worth fighting for. Sometimes saying the course and overcoming failures can lead to more success than anyone can dream.

Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5598