Dominik

26, United States, New York, Mt. Vernon

i need a bestie
General information
Birth Date/Age 05 September 1992, 26 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Sports Lovers
Registered 25 Nov 2016
Last seen 23 Feb 2018
Current rank 48238
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hey what's up I'm Dominik 2040 years old I'm originally from the Czech republic but I good weapon the US I'm a college student I'm down to earth easy-going love to work out Have fun video games coming Comic book I'm honest loyal and I am I always go after my dreams LOL I love sports and I want to meet someone who completes me

Last seen: 23 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dominik

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 40

My hair Black

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, considered, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, purposeful, romantic

I speak English, Czech

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 23

and 27

I'm interested in A room-mate, e-talks

Other interest I'm up for anything as long as it's fun and we both have a great time and hang out and whatever else got it tim i'm up for anything as long as it's fun and we both have a great time and hang out and whatever else comes along LOL

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive

My expectations out of relationship Looking for my best friend someone down-to-earth easy-going fun loves Sports knows how to have fun even if it's wild someone who's not afraid to live life to the fullest like me

My perception of ideal relationship I'm looking for my soulmate my idea of a relationship is Anything as long as both of us have fun and enjoy each other's company i'm looking for an orphan girl to hang with and start a life with and a Family Sumday

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music New-age, rap

I usually read Fantasy, novels, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Sports
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5601