Nasko

54, Bulgaria, Plovdiv

General information
Birth Date/Age 07 July 1966, 54 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 15 Feb 2018
Last seen 30 Mar 2018
Current rank 461
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Real djentalmen

Last seen: 30 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Nasko

Myself

Family status Single

My height 183

My weight 94

My hair Short

My eyes Green-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Elegant, communicative, loyal, sociable, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, confident, honest, sensitive

I speak English, Spanish, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 42

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Elegant, loyal, sociable, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, modest, confident, honest

My expectations out of relationship sharming

My perception of ideal relationship No lies

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, swimming, travelling, hiking

I like music Rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, detectives, novels, thrillers

I like to go out to Parks, cinema, concerts, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%

Preferred sports Снукер, плавание, легкая атлетика.

What is the most important about sports желание

Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8865