David Mok

51, Taiwan, T'ai-pei, Taipei

General information
Birth Date/Age 21 April 1968, 51 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 02 Nov 2008
Last seen 03 Nov 2008
Current rank 14692
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi! I'm looking for people to hang out with, go shopping, explore Taiwan and learn new langauges with. i'M GREAT AT COOKING AND BAKING. I currently live in the Taipei area.

Last seen: 03 Nov 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to David Mok

Myself

My height 176

My weight 160

My hair Black, straight, wavy, short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, a room-mate, fitness together

Other interest eating/dining out, langauge exchange

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship Someoen who I can depend on and give no grief.

My perception of ideal relationship Someone who is like my best friend, who can relate to what I'm saying, doing and even thinking. Doesn't have to always agree with me. Can provide stimulus and challenge.

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, horse-riding, travelling, gym, hiking, volleyball, jogging, biking, billiard, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french, japanese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, fishes, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, new-age, rap

I usually read Classics, novels, detectives, science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5537