Dimitris Fanourios

44, Greece, Attiki, Athens

General information
Birth Date/Age 02 August 1974, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 29 Jan 2011
Last seen 26 Mar 2018
Current rank 918
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Emotional man,kind,faithful,passionate,open mind person,serious and funny as well. Hope to find what i am searching.

Last seen: 26 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dimitris Fanourios

Myself

Family status Single

My height 1.73

My weight 70

My eyes Brown

My personality traits are Calm, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 23

and 32

I'm interested in E-talks, fitness together, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest I like swimming,diving,i love cooking,listening to music (soft rock),animals,pets,travelling and science.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, kind, optimistic, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship I don't have especial demands,i want to love and receive love,to communicate with my partner,to have good time together and be very very tight as a couple.

My perception of ideal relationship Love,faith,happiness and laugh.....

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Rock

I like to go out to Concerts, meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 4071