Christopher

32, United States, Washington, Seattle

General information
Birth Date/Age 04 April 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 07 Oct 2008
Last seen 08 Oct 2008
Current rank 14184
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

People say that I am fair and use good judgement and sometimes take charge on accident. I like to live fast paced and do different and new things, especially when they presume and challenge.

Last seen: 08 Oct 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Christopher

Myself

Family status Single

My height 69

My weight 170

My hair Red, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, cheerful, optimistic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 18

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, considered

My expectations out of relationship To be loyal and trustful and wanting go and do different things.

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, gym, hiking, jogging, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, rock, new-age

I usually read Thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5261