Ptr

35, Netherlands, Zuid-holland, The Hague

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 August 1984, 35 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 15 Jul 2008
Last seen 11 Aug 2008
Current rank 12734
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i'm a healthy young and atheletic guy like to party chill on the couch or go to the beach, I like to find faithfull woman that are not narrow-minded as some of these girls are.. there's alot in the world so be open to it...

Last seen: 11 Aug 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Ptr

Myself

Family status Single

My height 182

My weight 74

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Honest non-smoking open minded girl

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 28

and 20

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, a room-mate

Other interest Ice-hockey, movie's, the sun the entire world... ;)

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, calm, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship Fun, hapiness a future togheter

My perception of ideal relationship Two good people not ashamed for each other nor for themselfs, just relaxed and not narrow-minded

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, skating, travelling, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, japanese

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, rap, reggae

I usually read Fantasy, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9345