Troy

42, United States, Massachusetts, Boston

General information
Birth Date/Age 14 January 1977, 42 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Ukrainian Brides
Registered 17 Mar 2018
Last seen 03 Apr 2018
Current rank 19
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I'm fairly well traveled, and accustom to different cultures. I Still have a ways to go before completing my bucket list of things to do in life. I like dancing Tango and Salsa. Spontaneous character who hates to make plans, unless it's meeting you))) Clever, romantic, and loyal. Not one to take life for granted especially where love is concerned. We're not placed on this beautiful green planet to live forever so I'm hoping for a chance at love before my life's end)

Last seen: 03 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Troy

Myself

My height 6'2

My weight 100

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, flexible, honest, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general I imagine she smiles a lot because she has many things in life to smile about. She's loving, loyal, romantic, communicative and very feminine.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 79

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, communicative, confident, elegant, honest, loyal, romantic

My expectations out of relationship Once we have an understanding to move forward in our relationship, I hope we are both willing to work on what we both believe in)))

My perception of ideal relationship Love, Passion, Humor, Caring and Hominy)

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, biking, dancing, jogging, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Jazz, pop, reggae

I usually read Novels

I like to go out to Museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Ukrainian Brides
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 6310