Dirk De Vries

35, Netherlands, Zuid-holland, Spijkenisse

General information
Birth Date/Age 12 December 1983, 35 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 23 Jan 2008
Last seen 03 Dec 2008
Current rank 9494
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi there, I'm Dirk from the netherlands. I am a 24 year old bisexual guy and want to come in contact with interresting people. I like talking about *censored* and relations, also I like to look at people. if you want to come in contact with me, please sent me your email adres.

Last seen: 03 Dec 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dirk De Vries

Myself

Family status Single

My height 188

My weight 88

My hair Black, straight, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I'd stop smoking, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I like to meet interresting people, who are not affraid to talk about *censored* or relations

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 18

I'm interested in E-talks, sex

Other interest I like talking about sex, relations and a lot of other stuff

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, travelling, volleyball, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, japanese

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Pop, rock, blues

I usually read Science fiction, fantasy

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9343