Vitalik

41, Lithuania, Klaipedos Apskritis

General information
Birth Date/Age 30 January 1979, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 09 Apr 2009
Last seen 10 Apr 2009
Current rank 17157
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Ask and I tell you about...yesss

Last seen: 10 Apr 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Vitalik

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 190

My weight 107

My hair Black, wavy

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, purposeful, honest, kind, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, Spanish, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I'd stop smoking, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children Yes

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 41

and 25

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, gym, hiking, basketball, biking, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, new-age, rap

I usually read Thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3865