Anna

29, Ukraine

General information
Birth Date/Age 08 July 1989, 29 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Ukrainian Brides
Registered 19 Dec 2017
Last seen 23 Jan 2018
Current rank 1453
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Now is one of the most amazing times of the year - winter. Lots of people do not like winter as it is gloomy, cold, windy, sometimes snowy, sometimes rainy, but it is a great time as it is the beggining of the new life - very soon all the nature will be reborn. Also it is time of the miracles - the New Year and Christmas season when all of the dreams come true. What Christmas wish do you have? I wish not to be alone next Christmas and New Year, to have a close person with whom we can have common desires, wishes, hopes, dreams, home;) I am very domestic, like to read good books, like to cook nice tasty dishes, what about you?

Last seen: 23 Jan 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Anna

Myself

Family status Single

My height 163

My weight 48

My hair Blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, honest, loyal, modest, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Gentelmen prefer brown-haired womеn, so if you have written to me - can I say you are a gentleman?:) I am a real woman - sensitive, feminine... I am a real friend - caring, kind and supportive... I am faithful, sincere, straight partner. Look for a man, friend and partner, a man who will love me and who won't mind accept all my love and care??

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 28

and 55

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, shopping together, travel together

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, biking, dancing, shaping, skating, swimming, travelling, volleyball

My favorite cuisine French, italian, japanese

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop

I usually read Fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Ukrainian Brides
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3924