Габриелс

34, Bulgaria, Razgrad, Ruse

General information
Birth Date/Age 15 February 1986, 34 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 21 Oct 2017
Last seen 15 Jan 2018
Current rank 794
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Очарователна дама

Last seen: 15 Jan 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Габриелс

Myself

Family status Single

My height 155

My weight 50

My hair Straight, blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Elegant, communicative, cheerful, romantic, serious, honest, sensitive

I speak English, Bulgarian, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never take drugs, i smoke

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 20

and 50

From Australia

I'm interested in Marriage, love, long-term relationship

Other interest 10000 еu

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Elegant, communicative, loyal, romantic, serious, calm, confident, purposeful

My expectations out of relationship To be kind with me

My perception of ideal relationship To care about me,to make me gifts...make me happy...cgsnge my world

I like to

I like physical activities Alpine Skiing, horse-riding, swimming, travelling, dancing, hiking, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, mexican, middle-european, french

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Blues, disco, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, novels, fantasy

I like to go out to Parks, cinema, concerts, museums, night clubs, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8863