Piotr

30, Belarus, Minsk

Я скучно в жизни
General information
Birth Date/Age 30 December 1988, 30 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 14 Nov 2016
Last seen 06 Mar 2017
Current rank 48194
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Ищу мужчины глухой

Last seen: 06 Mar 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to  Piotr

Myself

Family status Single

My height 181

My weight 71

My hair Blond

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Gentle, loyal, kind, romantic, serious, modest, honest

I speak Dutch, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never take drugs, i never drank alcohol

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Хорошо общаться человек

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 35

From Netherlands

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, e-talks, sex, fitness together

Other interest Общаться интересно

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, kind, romantic, serious, honest

My expectations out of relationship Серьезно в семье

My perception of ideal relationship Серьезно в семье

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, gym

My favorite cuisine French

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic

I usually read Fantasy

I like to go out to Concerts

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Хочу общаться серьезно хорошо

Preferred sports Тренажерный зал

What is the most important about sports Бегать

Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8253