Larisa

72, Belarus

General information
Birth Date/Age 08 July 1947, 72 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Catholic
Registered 26 Mar 2018
Last seen 26 Mar 2018
Current rank 49932
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

cпокойная,честная, внешность обыкновеная, люблю читть книги и готовить

Last seen: 26 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Larisa

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 168

My weight 63

My hair Short, brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Loyal, kind, communicative, optimistic, sociable, flexible, romantic, serious, modest, calm, purposeful, honest, sensitive

I speak English, Belarusian, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i never smoke, i never take drugs, i never drank alcohol

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general некрасивый,спокойный, умный,добродушный,

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 68

and 79

From Switzerland, Bern

I'm interested in Marriage, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, e-talks, sex, fitness together, travel together

Other interest путешествия

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, kind, optimistic, flexible, considered, romantic, serious, modest, calm, honest

My expectations out of relationship дружба ,брак.совместное врем провождение

My perception of ideal relationship искренние,добрые ,умные, рассудительные

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, gym, biking, horse-riding, alpine skiing, skating, roller-skating, swimming, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Jazz, classic

I usually read Detectives

I like to go out to Parks

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3765