Frank

64, United States, Oregon, Portland

You
General information
Birth Date/Age 01 February 1955, 64 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Pet Lovers
Registered 18 Feb 2017
Last seen 23 Mar 2018
Current rank 1925
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Honest

Last seen: 23 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Frank

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5 6

My weight 180

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Flexible, honest, kind, loyal, purposeful, sociable

I speak English, Spanish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, none of mentioned above

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 22

and 48

From United States, Oregon, Portland

I'm interested in Sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, considered, flexible, honest, kind, loyal, purposeful, sensitive, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, hiking, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, electronic, jazz, new-age, pop, reggae, rock

I usually read Science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Honesty and a good friend

Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3668