Diane

32, Austria, Wien

General information
Birth Date/Age 04 May 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Science
Registered 24 Apr 2008
Last seen 07 Nov 2010
Current rank 11198
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

ohhhhhh it always hard to type smth bout yaself..........ill let u do it by yaself..... Im well-educated, honest,loyal to everyone.......would really love to find same people=)))

Last seen: 07 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Diane

Myself

Family status Single

My height 177

My weight 77

My hair Blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, honest, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive

I speak English, German, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general love,caring,serious,tempered,with great sense of humor,preferably tall,without children,single,heterosexuall

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 45

and 20

From Austria

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, purposeful, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship everything might happen

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, shaping, aerobics, horse-riding, roller-skating, travelling, gym, volleyball, jogging, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, japanese

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, rap

I usually read Science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8889