Maxi Danilov

41, Austria, Tirol, Innsbruck

General information
Birth Date/Age 18 August 1978, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Smoke-Free
Registered 15 May 2016
Last seen 15 May 2016
Current rank 47354
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Горнолыжный инструктор

Last seen: 15 May 2016

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Maxi Danilov

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 177

My weight 80

My hair Black, short

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Loyal, kind, persistent, communicative, sociable, considered, romantic, purposeful

I speak English, German, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general спортивную даму, катающуюся на горных лыжах, серфинге.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 25

and 38

I'm interested in Marriage, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, fitness together, travel together

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Loyal, cheerful, sociable, romantic, elegant

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, gym, alpine skiing, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European, italian, mexican, french, japanese

I have domestic animals Cat

I like music New-age, blues, jazz, classic, reggae, fashion, electronic

I usually read Classics, science fiction, fantasy

I like to go out to Concerts, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5926