Jeremic Dejan

41, Serbia

mmmm
General information
Birth Date/Age 01 May 1978, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 28 Feb 2012
Last seen 01 Sep 2012
Current rank 33338
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

ggdsfg hgfhj jgjgj

Last seen: 01 Sep 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jeremic Dejan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 176

My weight 93

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general gdhgfg gjtkk ykkk gjgj

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 45

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest hhtdh htdghtdhth

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Flexible, honest, loyal, modest, optimistic, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship ncngn bcggfh vh

My perception of ideal relationship dgjgfj nghghgh hdfh

I like to

I like physical activities Alpine Skiing, biking, billiard, dancing, football, swimming

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, exotic animals, fishes

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, jazz, pop

I usually read Classics, detectives, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5927