David B

51, United States, North Carolina, Youngsville

Freindship
General information
Birth Date/Age 17 August 1967, 51 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Ukrainian Brides
Registered 12 Dec 2015
Last seen 03 Feb 2018
Current rank 46322
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a confident man with ambitions and who likes to be generous, kind and openhearted. Very romantic and loyal to the people close to me. Has a zest for life with warm spirit and looks for ways to be encouraging to bring out the best character in a person. Also balanced, realistic and do not hold a grudge and is very forgiving and will move on. I respect and understand people's differences and would not try to impose my beliefs on them. When you look through the confidence and ambition you will find underneath a sincere, sensitive, gentle man with lots of love to give unconditionally.

Last seen: 03 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 70

My weight 185

My hair Short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English, German, Ukrainian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs, none of mentioned above

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

About my date in general Open an honest

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 33

and 48

I'm interested in A room-mate, e-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, sex, shopping together, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, basketball, biking, billiard, dancing, gym, hiking, jogging, karate, shaping, skating, swimming, travelling, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, jazz, new-age, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, detectives, fantasy, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Ukrainian Brides
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8645