Jahim

37, Ireland, Sligo

General information
Birth Date/Age 23 March 1981, 37 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 27 Oct 2008
Last seen 30 May 2017
Current rank 14577
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Easy outgoing person,bit shy but quick to adjust to any situation,I enjoy and like to do my best either work or personal basis,passionate,caring,warm hearted

Last seen: 30 May 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jahim

Myself

Family status Single

My height 178

My weight 80

My hair Black, short

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English, Polish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Caring,loving,sociable,communicative,honest,ready to settle down ,like to have children and warm hearted

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 34

and 21

From United Kingdom

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, pro forma marriage, a room-mate, fitness together

Other interest respecting each other,taking care of each other

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, flexible, sociable, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship true love marriage

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, skating, travelling, gym, basketball, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, french, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, jazz, new-age, blues, rap, reggae

I usually read Novels, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 1332